Hello!

I decided to try to write a blog today for core reason to record or chronicle days I marveled at something, that which that tickled my fancy and discovered things that interest me . Mostly it will be about travel, outdoor, natural and organic products, going green and wholesome food. I am a flexitarian or occasional vegetarian and I get excited exploring and trying good vegetarian, vegan and raw food. This journey has been really fun. And just so I keep this interest alive, I will mostly share that here.

In this little passion project of mine, I hope you get to pick out something useful or interesting 🙂 It will be easy and relax reading!

Leave a Reply

